Contact head
Side nav buttonsContactLinksServiceProducts

Where We Are

Hydromundo, S.A.

via Argentina y calle 55
Edif. Renaissance # 71
El Cangrejo, Panama City - REPUBLIC OF PANAMA
Phone: 011+ (507) 265-4158 | Fax: 011+ (507) 223-0614

Mailing Address in U.S.

Cta. PTY# 23
P.O. Box 025275
Miami, Florida 33102-5275

VHF Channel 10

Email Us

We will be happy to provide you with personalized information on our products and services.

Panama Canal
Desmond C. Coates IE, Sr. Desalination & Industrial Engineering desmond@hydromundo.com
Marta A. Fernandez Administrator & Local Accounting marta@hydromundo.com
Mireya Lee O. Reception & Receiving mireya@hydromundo.com
Claudina Burgos Ch E, Sales & Technical Support claudina@hydromundo.com
Rodrigo Gomez Field Support - Costa Rica rodrigo@hydromondo.com
General Contact Administration hydromundo@hydromundo.com